The Beginnings of Thesis Prep

Hello Readers,

I am beginning my semester of Thesis Prep and need a place to document new ideas, theories, resources, and other sorts of information in a quick, tangible, and searchable format… hence, a blog.

Here I will write short blurbs about new books I’m reading or other forms of research I am undertaking. Feel free to comment and suggest other readings once you see the direction I am currently taking!

And once again, thank you for reading!

bel

Leave a Reply

